Ch-ch-changes! (New domain name!)

For the first time in many years, I bought myself a new domain name! My website is now at www.mwhprojects.com. As a result, my main website has changed from MWH-Electronics to MWH Projects. In addition, all of the subdomains now use the new domain name. The previous domain name will continue to work for a limited time.

I made the decision to do this now so that I can point people to the new domain name when the new Light Show comes out next Tuesday (December 23). The Light Show website is now located at www.mwhprojects.com/lightshow.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog and websites!

Update (Dec 15 – 6:50pm): MWHProjects.com and all of the other websites are back online. This additional work allows me to take more power over the domain name so that I can use it in email addresses and subdomains. Please send me a note if anything isn’t working properly. Thanks!

Update (Dec 15 – 4:25pm): MWHProjects.com and all of the minisites are currently down. I had parked the domain earlier but I want to do it right so I’m moving everything over to a new account. It will take a while for the nameservers to change. Also, I went through all of the old posts here on the blog and changed the URLs from the old site to the new one. I hope to force this transition immediately so I can get rid of the .tk domain name early in the new year. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

