200! (eBay update)

200

This is the 200th post on the blog! Every time I hit some kind of milestone with the blog, I feel excited because it gives me a chance to step back and see how far I’ve come with the blog. It doesn’t really feel like more than a year has gone by since I started posting, so it seems odd looking back and seeing things like my Solidworks models or the Arduino robots.

The project in the picture is a project I did in April where I made a counter with an Attiny85 and a couple shift registers on a perfboard. To program it to display 200 for this post, I used my Attiny85 Programmer/Breakout Board, which is a recent project. Like I said in a recent post, I love it when projects work with each other, even better when they’re that different in age.

I’ve listed a bunch of items eBay. For this 200th post celebration, I’ve just dropped all prices. This sale will last through the weekend, though some prices will probably stay. I hope you’ll find something you like!

I’ve got some more PCB updates which will hopefully happen in the next week or two. I’m waiting on two designs in the mail which should be arriving in that time. I’m also continuing work on Rev B of the Attiny85 Programmer and Breakout Board. I hope to get back into the fountain show project soon too.

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

