Back to PCBs

With the first fountain show complete, I’m taking some time to consider my next plans for it. I have a few ideas but I don’t have the motivation yet to go through with any of them. I feel like switching gears back to my PCB designs because I had projects going on that had stopped because of the fountain project.
2This is the next board that I’m working on sending out to get manufactured. The main design is the ASM1117 voltage regulator board because I’d like to try working with SMT parts again. I already bought the ASM1117 regulators so I kind of have to get this board made eventually. I’m just a little worried that they won’t work like the shift register boards. I’m still trying to figure that out…

The other design is an Atmega328p breakout. Pretty straight forward.

I hope to send this board out by the end of the week to get made.

Leave a Reply

