My 1st PCBs in the house!

The boards that I designed a while ago have arrived! See the other post I just made about the service from DirtyPCBs where these are from.4At this point, I’m just excited to show off the PCBs to you. I haven’t actually soldered anything yet because I’m still making observations. One thing I’m extremely relieved about is the slot in between the two designs. I was asking around and never really got a firm answer from anyone so I just tried what I thought made sense and it turns out it does!
5The slot left tabs small enough that were easy to break just by bending it over a straight edge of a table.

Thanks so much for reading! Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

