My restlessness made this video

I’m sitting here waiting around for those Atmega chips to come in and for the weekend to come so I can go to Sayal and get some solder (and likely other things I don’t need). I decided on making a demonstration video for my Arduino Temperature & Humidity Monitor Visual Basic program I wrote a little while back.

I may decide to hop on a bus and go to Sayal just to get some motivation going. I’ll have to do it early because tomorrow is women’s hockey final in Sochi at noon… Go Canada!

Leave a Reply

