Nametag wiring complete

The wiring for my LED name tag is complete!
IMG_20140218_121229It depends on how you look at it… It looks better at certain angles and being a distance away from it.
IMG_20140218_123359It also helps when I run patterns on the four letters. You get to see my short sample of patterns once the project is completely complete with the Atmega chip I’m waiting on.IMG_20140218_121214Here’s a look at the back of the name tag.

IMG_20140218_125105I’ve added a button that will trigger the looping patterns. The reset button will be used to turn the patterns off as the program starts with all of the lights on until you press the pattern button.

As I mentioned, I’m still waiting for the Atmega chips to complete this project. I’ll be back then.

Leave a Reply

