A look at Cities in Motion 2

I posted an image from Cities in Motion 2 earlier on this blog, but now I have a video for you!

I’m not a full fledged transit geek. I don’t go out of my way to ride buses or subways, nor do I go out to take videos of them. I know some model names here and there, but not many of them, and I don’t care for vehicle numbers. I do, however, really enjoy riding transit vehicles when I can, and just watching them. There’s something about them that interests me.

Anyways, enjoy this quick look at the terminals of my newest sandbox map. I covered about 1/3 of the relatively small map with bus routes and one above ground subway connecting three of the four terminals. I was surprised there wasn’t a lot of lag yet because the lag starts to set in quickly as I add more routes.

Leave a Reply

