First!

Hello! Thanks for stopping by!

This blog will act as a construction journal as I build my electronics projects, eventually becoming a portfolio of sorts. I’ve already got a bunch of projects to show you so I’ll be playing catch up and posting about each project, probably in the order they were built (though I may start off with my most recent project).

As the tagline hints, I’m also a coaster enthusiast so I may post trip reports, industry news and opinions from time to time. And I wouldn’t leave nonsense ramblings out of the question either…

I hope to see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

